

DELHI TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY Established by Govt. of Delhi vide Act 6 of 2009 (FORMERLY DELHI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING) BAWANA ROAD, DELHI-110042

F.DTU/Reg/00/2017-18/89/292

Dated: 06.04.2018 23/4/18

OFFICE ORDER

Kindly refer to the office order No. F.No. DTU/Reg/OO/2014/14351-62 dated 30.12.2015 regarding composition of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC). The Hon'ble Vice Chancellor is pleased to reconstitute the IQAC as per the composition prescribed in XII plan guidelines of UGC :-

(a) Vice Chancellor : Chairperson

(b) Eight senior teachers and one senior administrative official: Members

- (i) Prof. S.K. Garg, Pro Vice Chancellor (I)
- (ii) Prof. Anu Singh Lather, Pro Vice Chancellor (II)
- (iii) Prof. Madhusudan Singh, Dean, Acad (UG)
- (iv) Prof. H.C. Taneja, Dean, Acad (PG)
- (v) Prof A. Trivedi, Dean (IRD)
- (vi) Prof. Nirendra Dev, HoD (Civil Engg.)
- (vii) Prof. Neeta Pandey, Deptt. of Electronics & Communication
- (viii) Prof. V.K. Minocha, Deptt. of Civil Engg.
- (ix) Prof. Samsher, Registrar

(c) 03 External experts on Quality Management/Industry/Local Community: Members

- (i) Prof. S.G. Deshmukh, Director, IIITM, Gwalior
- (ii) Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Gupta, MD (Corporate Affairs), Accenture Services Pvt. Ltd.,Gurgaon
- (iii) Sh. Arun Gupta, Alumni, C-10/6, Ground Floor, Near Vidhya Bharti School, Sector-15, Rohini, Delhi.

(d) Director of IQAC : Member Secretary

Prof. M.M. Tripathi, Elect. Engg. Deptt.

In addition to the above, following will be as Special Invitees :

- (i) Dr. Nilam, Associate Director, IQAC
- (ii) Dr. Anil K. Haritash, Associate Director, IQAC
- (iii) Sh. Rajesh Kr. Yadav, Associate Director, IQAC
- (iv) Sh. Kamal Pathak, Controller of Examination
- (v) Sh. D.P. Dwivedi, Consultant (Finance & Planning)

The tenure of the IQAC will be two years.

24281895 2226118

(Prof. Samsher) Registrar



Dated: 06.04.2018



Copy to :-

- 1. PA to VC for kind information of the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor.
- 2. PA to Pro VC (I) for kind information of the Pro Vice Chancellor
- 3. PA to Pro VC (II) for kind information of the Pro Vice Chancellor
- 4. Dean Acad (UG)
- 5. Dean, Acad (PG)
- 6. Dean (IRD)
- 7. Prof. Nirendra Dev, HoD (Civil Engg.)
- 8. Prof. Neeta Pandey, Deptt. of E&C
- 9. Prof. V.K. Minocha, Deptt. of Civil Engg.
- 10. Director (IQAC)
- 11. Prof. S.G. Deshmukh, Director, IIITM, Gwalior

12. Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Gupta, MD (Corporate Affairs), Accenture Service Pvt. Ltd.Gurgaon 13. Sh. Arun Gupta, Alumni, C-10/6, Ground Floor, Sector-15, Rohini, Delhi.

- 14. Dr. Nilam, Asstt. Professor, Deptt. of Applied Mathematics
- 15. Dr. Anil K. Haritash, Asstt. Prof., Deptt. of Env. Engg.
- 16. Sh. Rajesh Kr. Yadav, Asstt. Professor, Deptt. of CSE
- 17. Controller of Examination
- 18. Sh. D.P. Dwivedi, Consultant (Finance & Planning)
- 19. HoD (CC) for uploading on the university website.

Sans (Prof. Samsher) Registrar